Manufacturer of cash registers and cash register software

Greater reach and lower costs

Eighty-six percent of all retailers plan to renew their checkout hardware in 2020, while two thirds plan to replace their software. Almost half of all companies are planning to replace their systems. Flexibility and fast, cost-effective adaptability are the most crucial selection criteria for 61% of these institutions, and almost half of them are focusing on the ability to use Omnichannel. (Source: POS study by the EHI Retail Institute 2018)

flux.connect extends the reach of your cash registers and opens up new customer potential. The integration is only required once and is done quickly thanks to the SDK. As a Single Point of Contact (SpoC), flux.connect handles all communication between the POS system and the service provider. This includes central negotiations with the providers, the market-driven expansion of the service portfolio, the entire software development and maintenance. In a nutshell, this means that you benefit from enormous time and cost savings.

Your retailers will undoubtedly appreciate cash registers equipped with flux.connect, as promptly available services offer them many possibilities for connecting new business models, thus improving their competitiveness.

With flux.connect the possibilities are endless: an attractive license model offers you a wide range of options. Ready to talk? We would be more than happy to explain how this works in person.

Hersteller von Kassen und -software

Mehr Reichweite und geringere Kosten

86 % aller Händler planen in 2020 die Erneuerung ihrer Kassenhardware, zwei Drittel den Austausch ihrer Software. Dabei setzt fast die Hälfte aller Unternehmen auf ein neues System. Flexibilität und schnelle, kostengünstige Anpassbarkeit sind für 61 % wichtigste Auswahlkriterien, fast die Hälfte der Händler fokussiert auf die Fähigkeit zu Omnichannel. (Quelle: Kassenstudie des EHI Retail Institute 2018).

flux.connect steigert die Reichweite Ihrer Kassen und erschließt neue Kundenpotenziale. Die Integration ist nur einmalig erforderlich und dank SDK schnell gemacht. Als Single Point of Contact (SpoC) wickelt flux.connect die gesamte Kommunikation zwischen Kasse und Serviceanbieter ab. Das umfasst zentrale Verhandlungen mit den Anbietern, den marktgerechten Ausbau des Service-Portfolios und die gesamte Softwareentwicklung und -pflege. Damit profitieren Sie von enormen Zeit- und Kostenersparnissen, und das dauerhaft!

Ihre Händler wissen mit flux.connect ausgestattete Kassen zu schätzen: Die sofort verfügbaren Services bieten ihnen viele Möglichkeiten für die Anbindung neuer Geschäftsmodelle und verbessern damit ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

flux.connect kann aber noch mehr: Ein attraktives Lizenzmodell bietet Ihnen vielseitige Möglichkeiten. Wie das geht, erläutern wir Ihnen gern im persönlichen Gespräch.